Time Zone Charts

From Basin Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Time Zone Charts

(The charts are nice for quick copy and paste into posts)

Daylight Savings time flies in and out

October 7th 2007 thru October 27th, 2007
-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +2 CEST / +10 AEST / +13 NZDT*
October 28th 2007 thru November 3rd, 2007
-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +1 CET* / +11 AEDT*/ +13 NZDT
November 4th 2007 thru March 8th, 2008
-8 PST* / -7 MST* / -6 CST* / -5 EST* / GMT / +1 CET / +11 AEDT / +13 NZDT
________________
March 9th, 2008 thru March 15th, 2008
-7 PDT* / -6 MDT* / -5 CDT* / -4 EDT*/ GMT / +1 CET / +11 AEDT / +13 NZDT
March 16th 2008 thru March 29th, 2008
-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +1 CET / +11 AEDT / +12 NZT*
March 30th 2008 thru October 4th, 2008
-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +2 CEST* / +10 AEST* / +12 NZT



October 28th 2007 thru November 3rd, 2007 - (For 1 week only)

-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +1 CET* / +11 AEDT* / +13 NZDT


12mn PDT / 3 am. EDT / 7 am. GMT / 8 am. CET / 6 pm. AEDT / 8 pm. NZDT
1 am. PDT / 4 am. EDT / 8 am. GMT / 9 am. CET / 7 pm. AEDT / 9 pm. NZDT
2 am. PDT / 5 am. EDT / 9 am. GMT / 10am CET / 8 pm. AEDT / 10pm NZDT
3 am. PDT / 6 am. EDT / 10am GMT / 11am CET / 9 pm. AEDT / 11pm NZDT
4 am. PDT / 7 am. EDT / 11am GMT / 12pm CET / 10pm AEDT / 12mn NZDT
5 am. PDT / 8 am. EDT / 12pm GMT / 1 pm. CET / 11pm AEDT / 1 am. NZDT
6 am. PDT / 9 am. EDT / 1 pm. GMT / 2 pm. CET / 12mn AEDT / 2 am. NZDT
7 am. PDT / 10am EDT / 2 pm. GMT / 3 pm. CET / 1 am. AEDT / 3 am. NZDT
8 am. PDT / 11am EDT / 3 pm. GMT / 4 pm. CET / 2 am. AEDT / 4 am. NZDT
9 am. PDT / 12pm EDT / 4 pm. GMT / 5 pm. CET / 3 am. AEDT / 5 am. NZDT
10am PDT / 1 pm. EDT / 5 pm. GMT / 6 pm. CET / 4 am. AEDT / 6 am. NZDT
11am PDT / 2 pm. EDT / 6 pm. GMT / 7 pm. CET / 5 am. AEDT / 7 am. NZDT
12pm PDT / 3 pm. EDT / 7 pm. GMT / 8 pm. CET / 6 am. AEDT / 8 am. NZDT
1 pm. PDT / 4 pm. EDT / 8 pm. GMT / 9 pm. CET / 7 am. AEDT / 9 am. NZDT
2 pm. PDT / 5 pm. EDT / 9 pm. GMT / 10pm CET / 8 am. AEDT / 10am NZDT
3 pm. PDT / 6 pm. EDT / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 9 am. AEDT / 11am NZDT
4 pm. PDT / 7 pm. EDT / 11pm GMT / 12mn CET / 10am AEDT / 12pm NZDT
5 pm. PDT / 8 pm. EDT / 12mn GMT / 1 am. CET / 11am AEDT / 1 pm. NZDT
6 pm. PDT / 9 pm. EDT / 1 am. GMT / 2 am. CET / 12pm AEDT / 2 pm. NZDT
7 pm. PDT / 10pm EDT / 2 am. GMT / 3 am. CET / 1 pm. AEDT / 3 pm. NZDT
8 pm. PDT / 11pm EDT / 3 am. GMT / 4 am. CET / 2 pm. AEDT / 4 pm. NZDT
9 pm. PDT / 12mn EDT / 4 am. GMT / 5 am. CET / 3 pm. AEDT / 5 pm. NZDT
10pm PDT / 1 am. EDT / 5 am. GMT / 6 am. CET / 4 pm. AEDT / 6 pm. NZDT
11pm PDT / 2 am. EDT / 6 am. GMT / 7 am. CET / 5 pm. AEDT / 7 pm. NZDT

_________________




November 4th 2007 thru March 8th, 2008

Northern Hemisphere Daylight Savings is not in effect -- Winter
Southern Hemisphere Daylight Savings is in effect -- Summer
PST = Pacific Standard Time (-8 GMT) from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
MST = Mountain Standard Time (-7 GMT) from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
CST = Central Standard Time (-6 GMT) from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
EST = Eastern Standard Time (-5 GMT) from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
WET = Western European Time (same as GMT) from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
CET = Central European Time (+1 GMT) from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
AEDT = Australian Eastern Daylight Time (+11 GMT) from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
NZDT = New Zealand Daylight Time (+13 GMT) from 1st Sunday in Oct. to 3rd Sunday in March
November 4th 2007 thru March 8th, 2008
-8 PST / -7 MST / -6 CST / -5 EST / GMT / +1 CET / +11 AEDT / +13 NZDT


12mn PST / 1 am. MST / 2 am. CST / 3 am. EST / 8 am. GMT / 9 am. CET / 7 pm. AEDT / 9 pm. NZDT
1 am. PST / 2 am. MST / 3 am. CST / 4 am. EST / 9 am. GMT / 10am CET / 8 pm. AEDT / 10pm NZDT
2 am. PST / 3 am. MST / 4 am. CST / 5 am. EST / 10am GMT / 11am CET / 9 pm. AEDT / 11pm NZDT
3 am. PST / 4 am. MST / 5 am. CST / 6 am. EST / 11am GMT / 12pm CET / 10pm AEDT / 12mn NZDT
4 am. PST / 5 am. MST / 6 am. CST / 7 am. EST / 12PM GMT / 1 pm. CET / 11pm AEDT / 1 am. NZDT
5 am. PST / 6 am. MST / 7 am. CST / 8 am. EST / 1 pm. GMT / 2 pm. CET / 12mn AEDT / 2 am. NZDT
6 am. PST / 7 am. MST / 8 am. CST / 9 am. EST / 2 pm. GMT / 3 pm. CET / 1 am. AEDT / 3 am. NZDT
7 am. PST / 8 am. MST / 9 am. CST / 10am EST / 3 pm. GMT / 4 pm. CET / 2 am. AEDT / 4 am. NZDT
8 am. PST / 9 am. MST / 10am CST / 11am EST / 4 pm. GMT / 5 pm. CET / 3 am. AEDT / 5 am. NZDT
9 am. PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST / 5 pm. GMT / 6 pm. CET / 4 am. AEDT / 6 am. NZDT
10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1 pm. EST / 6 pm. GMT / 7 pm. CET / 5 am. AEDT / 7 am. NZDT
11am PST / 12pm MST / 1 pm. CST / 2 pm. EST / 7 pm. GMT / 8 pm. CET / 6 am. AEDT / 8 am. NZDT
12pm PST / 1 pm. MST / 2 pm. CST / 3 pm. EST / 8 pm. GMT / 9 pm. CET / 7 am. AEDT / 9 am. NZDT
1 pm. PST / 2 pm. MST / 3 pm. CST / 4 pm. EST / 9 pm. GMT / 10pm CET / 8 am. AEDT / 10am NZDT
2 pm. PST / 3 pm. MST / 4 pm. CST / 5 pm. EST / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 9 am. AEDT / 11am NZDT
3 pm. PST / 4 pm. MST / 5 pm. CST / 6 pm. EST / 11pm GMT / 12mn CET / 10am AEDT / 12pm NZDT
4 pm. PST / 5 pm. MST / 6 pm. CST / 7 pm. EST / 12mn GMT / 1 am. CET / 11am AEDT / 1 pm. NZDT
5 pm. PST / 6 pm. MST / 7 pm. CST / 8 pm. EST / 1 am. GMT / 2 am. CET / 12pm AEDT / 2 pm. NZDT
6 pm. PST / 7 pm. MST / 8 pm. CST / 9 pm. EST / 2 am. GMT / 3 am. CET / 1 pm. AEDT / 3 pm. NZDT
7 pm. PST / 8 pm. MST / 9 pm. CST / 10pm EST / 3 am. GMT / 4 am. CET / 2 pm. AEDT / 4 pm. NZDT
8 pm. PST / 9 pm. MST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST / 4 am. GMT / 5 am. CET / 3 pm. AEDT / 5 pm. NZDT
9 pm. PST / 10pm MST / 11pm CST / 12mn EST / 5 am. GMT / 6 am. CET / 4 pm. AEDT / 6 pm. NZDT
10pm PST / 11pm MST / 12mn CST / 1 am. EST / 6 am. GMT / 7 am. CET / 5 pm. AEDT / 7 pm. NZDT
11pm PST / 12mn MST / 1 am. CST / 2 am. EST / 7 am. GMT / 8 am. CET / 6 pm. AEDT / 8 pm. NZDT

______________




March 9th, 2008 thru March 15th, 2008 -- (For 1 week only)

-7 PDT* / -6 MDT* / -5 CDT* / -4 EDT* / GMT / +1 CET / +11 AEDT / +13 NZDT


12mn PDT / 3 am. EDT / 7 am. GMT / 8 am. CET / 6 pm. AEDT / 8 pm. NZDT
1 am. PDT / 4 am. EDT / 8 am. GMT / 9 am. CET / 7 pm. AEDT / 9 pm. NZDT
2 am. PDT / 5 am. EDT / 9 am. GMT / 10am CET / 8 pm. AEDT / 10pm NZDT
3 am. PDT / 6 am. EDT / 10am GMT / 11am CET / 9 pm. AEDT / 11pm NZDT
4 am. PDT / 7 am. EDT / 11am GMT / 12pm CET / 10pm AEDT / 12mn NZDT
5 am. PDT / 8 am. EDT / 12PM GMT / 1 pm. CET / 11pm AEDT / 1 am. NZDT
6 am. PDT / 9 am. EDT / 1 pm. GMT / 2 pm. CET / 12mn AEDT / 2 am. NZDT
7 am. PDT / 10am EDT / 2 pm. GMT / 3 pm. CET / 1 am. AEDT / 3 am. NZDT
8 am. PDT / 11am EDT / 3 pm. GMT / 4 pm. CET / 2 am. AEDT / 4 am. NZDT
9 am. PDT / 12pm EDT / 4 pm. GMT / 5 pm. CET / 3 am. AEDT / 5 am. NZDT
10am PDT / 1 pm. EDT / 5 pm. GMT / 6 pm. CET / 4 am. AEDT / 6 am. NZDT
11am PDT / 2 pm. EDT / 6 pm. GMT / 7 pm. CET / 5 am. AEDT / 7 am. NZDT
12pm PDT / 3 pm. EDT / 7 pm. GMT / 8 pm. CET / 6 am. AEDT / 8 am. NZDT
1 pm. PDT / 4 pm. EDT / 8 pm. GMT / 9 pm. CET / 7 am. AEDT / 9 am. NZDT
2 pm. PDT / 5 pm. EDT / 9 pm. GMT / 10pm CET / 8 am. AEDT / 10am NZDT
3 pm. PDT / 6 pm. EDT / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 9 am. AEDT / 11am NZDT
4 pm. PDT / 7 pm. EDT / 11pm GMT / 12mn CET / 10am AEDT / 12pm NZDT
5 pm. PDT / 8 pm. EDT / 12mn GMT / 1 am. CET / 11am AEDT / 1 pm. NZDT
6 pm. PDT / 9 pm. EDT / 1 am. GMT / 2 am. CET / 12pm AEDT / 2 pm. NZDT
7 pm. PDT / 10pm EDT / 2 am. GMT / 3 am. CET / 1 pm. AEDT / 3 pm. NZDT
8 pm. PDT / 12pm EDT / 3 am. GMT / 4 am. CET / 2 pm. AEDT / 4 pm. NZDT
9 pm. PDT / 12mn EDT / 4 am. GMT / 5 am. CET / 3 pm. AEDT / 5 pm. NZDT
10pm PDT / 1 am. EDT / 5 am. GMT / 6 am. CET / 4 pm. AEDT / 6 pm. NZDT
11pm PDT / 2 am. EDT / 6 am. GMT / 7 am. CET / 5 pm. AEDT / 7 pm. NZDT

________________


March 16th 2008 thru March 29th, 2008 -- (For 2 weeks only)

-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +1 CET / +11 AEDT / +12 NZT*


12mn PDT / 3 am. EDT / 7 am. GMT / 8 am. CET / 6 pm. AEDT / 7 pm. NZT
1 am. PDT / 4 am. EDT / 8 am. GMT / 9 am. CET / 7 pm. AEDT / 8 pm. NZT
2 am. PDT / 5 am. EDT / 9 am. GMT / 10am CET / 8 pm. AEDT / 9 pm. NZT
3 am. PDT / 6 am. EDT / 10am GMT / 11am CET / 9 pm. AEDT / 10pm NZT
4 am. PDT / 7 am. EDT / 11am GMT / 12pm CET / 10pm AEDT / 11pm NZT
5 am. PDT / 8 am. EDT / 12PM GMT / 1 pm. CET / 11pm AEDT / 12mn NZT
6 am. PDT / 9 am. EDT / 1 pm. GMT / 2 pm. CET / 12mn AEDT / 1 am. NZT
7 am. PDT / 10am EDT / 2 pm. GMT / 3 pm. CET / 1 am. AEDT / 2 am. NZT
8 am. PDT / 11am EDT / 3 pm. GMT / 4 pm. CET / 2 am. AEDT / 3 am. NZT
9 am. PDT / 12pm EDT / 4 pm. GMT / 5 pm. CET / 3 am. AEDT / 4 am. NZT
10am PDT / 1 pm. EDT / 5 pm. GMT / 6 pm. CET / 4 am. AEDT / 5 am. NZT
11am PDT / 2 pm. EDT / 6 pm. GMT / 7 pm. CET / 5 am. AEDT / 6 am. NZT
12pm PDT / 3 pm. EDT / 7 pm. GMT / 8 pm. CET / 6 am. AEDT / 7 am. NZT
1 pm. PDT / 4 pm. EDT / 8 pm. GMT / 9 pm. CET / 7 am. AEDT / 8 am. NZT
2 pm. PDT / 5 pm. EDT / 9 pm. GMT / 10pm CET / 8 am. AEDT / 9 am. NZT
3 pm. PDT / 6 pm. EDT / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 9 am. AEDT / 10am NZT
4 pm. PDT / 7 pm. EDT / 11pm GMT / 12mn CET / 10am AEDT / 11am NZT
5 pm. PDT / 8 pm. EDT / 12mn GMT / 1 am. CET / 11am AEDT / 12pm NZT
6 pm. PDT / 9 pm. EDT / 1 am. GMT / 2 am. CET / 12pm AEDT / 1 pm. NZT
7 pm. PDT / 10pm EDT / 2 am. GMT / 3 am. CET / 1 pm. AEDT / 2 pm. NZT
8 pm. PDT / 12pm EDT / 3 am. GMT / 4 am. CET / 2 pm. AEDT / 3 pm. NZT
9 pm. PDT / 12mn EDT / 4 am. GMT / 5 am. CET / 3 pm. AEDT / 4 pm. NZT
10pm PDT / 1 am. EDT / 5 am. GMT / 6 am. CET / 4 pm. AEDT / 5 pm. NZT
11pm PDT / 2 am. EDT / 6 am. GMT / 7 am. CET / 5 pm. AEDT / 6 pm. NZT

__________________



March 30th, 2008 to October 4th, 2008

Northern Hemisphere Daylight Savings is in effect -- Summer
Southern Hemisphere Daylight Savings is not in effect -- Winter
PDT = Pacific Daylight Time (-7 GMT) from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
MDT = Mountain Daylight Time (-6 GMT) from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
CDT = Central Daylight Time (-5 GMT) from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
EDT = Eastern Daylight Time (-4 GMT) from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
BST = British Summer Time (+1 GMT) from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
CEST = Central European Summer Time (+2 GMT) from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
AEST = Australian Eastern Standard Time (+10 GMT) from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
NZT = New Zealand Time (+12 GMT) from 3rd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Oct.


March 30th, 2008 to October 4th, 2008
-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +1 BST / +2 CEST / +10 AEST / +12 NZT


12mn PDT / 1 am. MDT / 2 am. CDT / 3 am. EDT / 7 am. GMT / 8 am. BST / 9 am. CEST / 5 pm. AEST / 7 pm. NZT
1 am. PDT / 2 am. MDT / 3 am. CDT / 4 am. EDT / 8 am. GMT / 9 am. BST / 10am CEST / 6 pm. AEST / 8 pm. NZT
2 am. PDT / 3 am. MDT / 4 am. CDT / 5 am. EDT / 9 am. GMT / 10am BST / 11am CEST / 7 pm. AEST / 9 pm. NZT
3 am. PDT / 4 am. MDT / 5 am. CDT / 6 am. EDT / 10am GMT / 11am BST / 12pm CEST / 8 pm. AEST / 10pm NZT
4 am. PDT / 5 am. MDT / 6 am. CDT / 7 am. EDT / 11am GMT / 12pm BST / 1 pm. CEST / 9 pm. AEST / 11pm NZT
5 am. PDT / 6 am. MDT / 7 am. CDT / 8 am. EDT / 12pm GMT / 1 pm. BST / 2 pm. CEST / 10pm AEST / 12mn NZT
6 am. PDT / 7 am. MDT / 8 am. CDT / 9 am. EDT / 1 pm. GMT / 2 pm. BST / 3 pm. CEST / 11pm AEST / 1 am. NZT
7 am. PDT / 8 am. MDT / 9 am. CDT / 10am EDT / 2 pm. GMT / 3 pm. BST / 4 pm. CEST / 12mn AEST / 2 am. NZT
8 am. PDT / 9 am. MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 3 pm. GMT / 4 pm. BST / 5 pm. CEST / 1 am. AEST / 3 am. NZT
9 am. PDT / 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4 pm. GMT / 5 pm. BST / 6 pm. CEST / 2 am. AEST / 4 am. NZT
10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1 pm. EDT / 5 pm. GMT / 6 pm. BST / 7 pm. CEST / 3 am. AEST / 5 am. NZT
11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1 pm. CDT / 2 pm. EDT / 6 pm. GMT / 7 pm. BST / 8 pm. CEST / 4 am. AEST / 6 am. NZT
12pm PDT / 1 pm. MDT / 2 pm. CDT / 3 pm. EDT / 7 pm. GMT / 8 pm. BST / 9 pm. CEST / 5 am. AEST / 7 am. NZT
1 pm. PDT / 2 pm. MDT / 3 pm. CDT / 4 pm. EDT / 8 pm. GMT / 9 pm. BST / 10pm CEST / 6 am. AEST / 8 am. NZT
2 pm. PDT / 3 pm. MDT / 4 pm. CDT / 5 pm. EDT / 9 pm. GMT / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST / 7 am. AEST / 9 am. NZT
3 pm. PDT / 4 pm. MDT / 5 pm. CDT / 6 pm. EDT / 10pm GMT / 11pm BST / 12mn CEST / 8 am. AEST / 10am NZT
4 pm. PDT / 5 pm. MDT / 6 pm. CDT / 7 pm. EDT / 11pm GMT / 12mn BST / 1 am. CEST / 9 am. AEST / 11am NZT
5 pm. PDT / 6 pm. MDT / 7 pm. CDT / 8 pm. EDT / 12mn GMT / 1 am. BST / 2 am. CEST / 10am AEST / 12pm NZT
6 pm. PDT / 7 pm. MDT / 8 pm. CDT / 9 pm. EDT / 1 am. GMT / 2 am. BST / 3 am. CEST / 11am AEST / 1 pm. NZT
7 pm. PDT / 8 pm. MDT / 9 pm. CDT / 10pm EDT / 2 am. GMT / 3 am. BST / 4 am. CEST / 12pm AEST / 2 pm. NZT
8 pm. PDT / 9 pm. MDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT / 3 am. GMT / 4 am. BST / 5 am. CEST / 1 pm. AEST / 3 pm. NZT
9 pm. PDT / 10pm MDT / 11pm CDT / 12mn EDT / 4 am. GMT / 5 am. BST / 6 am. CEST / 2 pm. AEST / 4 pm. NZT
10pm PDT / 11pm MDT / 12mn CDT / 1 am. EDT / 5 am. GMT / 6 am. BST / 7 am. CEST / 3 pm. AEST / 5 pm. NZT
11pm PDT / 12mn MDT / 1 am. CDT / 2 am. EDT / 6 am. GMT / 7 am. BST / 8 am. CEST / 4 pm. AEST / 6 pm. NZT

________________


October 5th 2008 thru October 25th, 2008 - (For 3 weeks only)

-7 PDT / -6 MDT / -5 CDT / -4 EDT / GMT / +2 CEST / +10 AEST / +13 NZDT*


12mn PDT / 3 am. EDT / 7 am. GMT / 9 am. CEST / 5 pm. AEST / 8 pm. NZDT
1 am. PDT / 4 am. EDT / 8 am. GMT / 10am CEST / 6 pm. AEST / 9 pm. NZDT
2 am. PDT / 5 am. EDT / 9 am. GMT / 11am CEST / 7 pm. AEST / 10pm NZDT
3 am. PDT / 6 am. EDT / 10am GMT / 12pm CEST / 8 pm. AEST / 11pm NZDT
4 am. PDT / 7 am. EDT / 11am GMT / 1 pm. CEST / 9 pm. AEST / 12mn NZDT
5 am. PDT / 8 am. EDT / 12pm GMT / 2 pm. CEST / 10pm AEST / 1 am. NZDT
6 am. PDT / 9 am. EDT / 1 pm. GMT / 3 pm. CEST / 11pm AEST / 2 am. NZDT
7 am. PDT / 10am EDT / 2 pm. GMT / 4 pm. CEST / 12mn AEST / 3 am. NZDT
8 am. PDT / 11am EDT / 3 pm. GMT / 5 pm. CEST / 1 am. AEST / 4 am. NZDT
9 am. PDT / 12pm EDT / 4 pm. GMT / 6 pm. CEST / 2 am. AEST / 5 am. NZDT
10am PDT / 1 pm. EDT / 5 pm. GMT / 7 pm. CEST / 3 am. AEST / 6 am. NZDT
11am PDT / 2 pm. EDT / 6 pm. GMT / 8 pm. CEST / 4 am. AEST / 7 am. NZDT
12pm PDT / 3 pm. EDT / 7 pm. GMT / 9 pm. CEST / 5 am. AEST / 8 am. NZDT
1 pm. PDT / 4 pm. EDT / 8 pm. GMT / 10pm CEST / 6 am. AEST / 9 am. NZDT
2 pm. PDT / 5 pm. EDT / 9 pm. GMT / 11pm CEST / 7 am. AEST / 10am NZDT
3 pm. PDT / 6 pm. EDT / 10pm GMT / 12mn CEST / 8 am. AEST / 11am NZDT
4 pm. PDT / 7 pm. EDT / 11pm GMT / 1 am. CEST / 9 am. AEST / 12pm NZDT
5 pm. PDT / 8 pm. EDT / 12mn GMT / 2 am. CEST / 10am AEST / 1 pm. NZDT
6 pm. PDT / 9 pm. EDT / 1 am. GMT / 3 am. CEST / 11am AEST / 2 pm. NZDT
7 pm. PDT / 10pm EDT / 2 am. GMT / 4 am. CEST / 12pm AEST / 3 pm. NZDT
8 pm. PDT / 11pm EDT / 3 am. GMT / 5 am. CEST / 1 pm. AEST / 4 pm. NZDT
9 pm. PDT / 12mn EDT / 4 am. GMT / 6 am. CEST / 2 pm. AEST / 5 pm. NZDT
10pm PDT / 1 am. EDT / 5 am. GMT / 7 am. CEST / 3 pm. AEST / 6 pm. NZDT
11pm PDT / 2 am. EDT / 6 am. GMT / 8 am. CEST / 4 pm. AEST / 7 pm. NZDT

__________________________

(then we go back to the times in the first section, only the dates will change for next year)



A Huge Thanks goes out to michaeldt for his original time-zone chart!
Another great source for quickly viewing Time Zones in the Firefox browser is FoxClocks. This is an Uber add-on!
ABGW Time Zone Chart Thread
Time Zone Abbreviations
Time Zone Converter
Abbreviations, Times, & DST Dates
Daylight Savings Time dates

_______________


Summer in Northern Hemisphere
-10 HST/ -8 AKDT/ -7 PDT/ -6 MDT/ -5 CDT/ -4 EDT/ GMT/ +1 BST/ +2 CEST/ +3 EEST/ +8 AWST/ +10 AEST/ +12 NZT
HST = (-10 GMT) Hawaii No DST
AKDT = (-8 GMT) Alaska from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
PDT = (-7 GMT) most Western Americas from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
MDT = (-6 GMT) most Mountain Americas from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
CDT = (-5 GMT) most Central Americas from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
EDT = (-4 GMT) most Eastern Americas from 2nd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Nov.
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
BST = (+1 GMT) most UK, Scotland, Ireland from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
CEST = (+2 GMT) most Central Europe from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
EEST = (+3 GMT) most Eastern Europe from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
Singapore = (+8 GMT) No DST
AWST = (+8 GMT) most Western Australia from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
JST = (+9 GMT) Japan No DST
AEST = (+10 GMT) most Eastern Australia from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in Oct.
NZT = (+12 GMT) most New Zealand from 3rd Sunday in March to 1st Sunday in Oct.

_____________

Winter in Northern Hemisphere
-10 HST/ -9 AKST/ -8 PST/ -7 MST/ -6 CST/ -5 EST/ GMT/ +1 CET/ +2 EET/ +9 JST/ +9 AWDT/ +11 AEDT/ +13 NZT
HST = (-10 GMT) Hawaii No DST
AKST = (-9 GMT) Alaska from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
PST = (-8 GMT) most Western Americas from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
MST = (-7 GMT) most Mountain Americas from 1st Sunday in Nov to 2nd Sunday in March
CST = (-6 GMT) most Central Americas from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
EST = (-5 GMT) most Eastern Americas from 1st Sunday in Nov. to 2nd Sunday in March
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
WET = (same as GMT) Western Europe from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
CET = (+1 GMT) most Central Europe from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
EET = (+2 GMT) most Eastern Europe from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
Singapore = (+8 GMT) No DST
JST = (+9 GMT) Japan No DST
AWDT = (+9 GMT) most Western Australia from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
AEDT = (+11 GMT) most Eastern Australia from last Sunday in Oct. to last Sunday in March
NZDT = (+13 GMT) most New Zealand from 1st Sunday in Oct. to 3rd Sunday in March

______________


--Jayling 03:27, 9 Jun 2007 (BST)
Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox